Letting go of negative emotions

I would like to share a great way to release negative feelings that are stored within us either consciously or unconsciously. There are many ways to release but i want to talk about one thats worked well for me and that is through “fasting”. And i been doing something called a warrior diet meaning you only eat within an8 hour window. And the other 16 hours you dont eat, you just drink water.

I want to explain 2 ways of how this works…

1. First off we need to understand that the way to release negative emotions is to first accept them k owing that you have them. There is a great saying that goes “you have to feel them to heal them”. Sadly most people dont do this, they escape them through drugs, alcohol, food, movies or any kind of escape. I learned that if you can stay with a feeling for long enough, eventually it will run its course. The energy behind it runs out.

#2 is when you are in a fasted state, meaning you skipped a meal or two or didn’t eat for a full day…you now have access to release negative emotions which you couldnt before because you used food as emotional comfort. Most people eat just for emotional comfort.

When i was fasting for a whole week doing the worrior diet, i would start getting dep3dessed at night, even crying for short periods of time. The reason is because i had full access to my emotions and instead of trying to run away from them like most people, i ended facing them. I k ow there’s more to be let go but i can honestly tell you that i feel like a big anchor of weight has been released from me. I feel lighter and happier, im laughing more, i have more energy and i will continue the process until ive fully let vo. Because the absence of negativity is love. You cant experience love if your holding negativity in your subconscious. You must release it and fasting is a greaf tool which has worked for me and i encourage you to do some research on it. Or ask me.

Blessings to you all💪

Follow me on Instagram @chris_mindfulness

Published by

PeaceMaker29

On a journey to raise the human consciousness by helping to wipe out all negativity! Follow me on Instagram @chris_mindfulness

One thought on “Letting go of negative emotions”

  1. You are an old soul Chris and I read from your words that you have experienced some adversity in your life. Good for you to stay positive instead of letting it define you. Only the strongest souls can. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment